Orange Chocolate Smoothie with Forever Lite Ultra Shake

Here is my quick post about a delicious, nutritious & quick meal idea. It took me under 10 minutes to get it on my table and kept me full for a long time. Thanks to my Forever Bee Pollen I was  energetic for the rest of my day. Just add in all your ingredients to the blender & a perfect meal is served. To try out this excellent meal replacement shake reach me out at Holistic Wellness Forever. You can also buy online HERE
OrangeChocsmoothie

This entry was posted in DETOX, Forever Living, Uncategorized, Weight Loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

