Product Review – TRESemmé Anti hairfall shampoo

If you are about to pick this shampoo just drop it even before you think about it… trust me you will thank me. If you have already bought one… like me 😦 just dump it in the bin… again… trust me you will thank me for sure!!!

Tresemme Anti Hair Fall Shampoo

Tresemme Anti Hair Fall Shampoo

OMG I have never ever come across such a horrible hair product or shampoo so to say. Well I think it sticks to its claim. In mere 3 washes my hair fall reduced by almost by 30%. Ok.. So why is this product so bad?? There is something in this product that builds on your hair making them heavy, sticky, dry, rough,completely unappealing and unmanageable. As you wash you will realise how difficult it is to work in and lather. In 3 washes my hair is transformed… and in no good way. I have a super itchy scalp with few acne like bumps here and there on the scalp.

So this review does not talk about the texture, fragrance, colour etc. of this shampoo… All I have to say is DO NOT BUY.

If you have better things to say about this product I will be happy to hear… Drop me a line about your experience with this product.

This entry was posted in Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

