Pain of loosing a child…

Its time to sleep… but my little one is just busy kissing and cuddling mumma… he wont stop… And I so love it. But since I heard about a good friend loosing her baby,I am living in immense pain. Every time my little one comes closer and cuddles me my heart breaks for her… I wonder what she and her family would be going through.
Finally my boy is fast asleep.  I try hard to sleep but I fail to fight the tear drops rolling down all the way to my pillow. The thought of her, going through this time is just killing me. I feel like a sharp object is hitting right in my heart through a big rock sitting on my chest making it impossible to breathe. At such times you know the meaning of being helpless. I want to hug her and say it will be all right…   but soon I realise I am just another helpless mother who cant fight this friends destiny. God… why? Why do we have to go through such unbearable pain in life? I pray she n her family gets the strength to live through this loss. Little Boy… wherever you are… you will be loved and missed by so many. RIP darling.

This entry was posted in Everyday Chitchat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

